Davis Made

A self-improvement and healing blog ~ with a sprinkle of handmade items


I am leaving WordPress soon –

Good afternoon, everyone! First off, thank you for following this blog. What started as a way for me to practice my writing and research for college turned into a journey of healing and self-discovery away from school!

As I’ve mentioned in prior posts, I had been working toward a goal of becoming a certified life coach! Since obtaining my first certification, I’ve been on fire about it ~ I cannot wait to formally help women find themselves and build their confidence so they can change their lives.

With that being said, I have officially launched my website which is where my new blog will be! It is my pleasure to announce you can now find me at www.permissiontobeselfish.com!

To stay connected with future posts, please click on the link, then “blog”, and then pick a post! From there, you can subscribe to it by entering your email on the right side-bar.



Leave a comment

About Me

I am a lover of self-improvement and creativity. This blog represents my healing journey and I created it with the hope that it will not only forge connections across the web, but also provide hope and inspiration to others.

STAY IN TOUCH!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started